Admission Open For Academic Year 2023-24 For Classes LKG to IX & XI || Group1-(Physics ,Chemistry, Maths , Computer) | Group2-(Physics , Chemistry, Maths, Biology) | Group3-Business studies, Accountancy, Economics, Computer) | Group4- Business studies, Accountancy, Economics, Applied Maths)


Academics


An academy is an institution of secondary or tertiary higher learning, research, or honorary membership. Academia is the worldwide group composed of professors and researchers at institutes of higher learning.

APRIL
7.4.22 Thursday School Reopens - GRADE- IX & X,
World Health Day
11.4.22 Monday Assessment Test Grade IX & X
School Reopens UKG to Grade VIII
12.4.22 Tuesday Health Awareness Rally
13.4.22 Wednesday KG Freshers Day & Puppet Show
18.4.22 Monday Physical Education Track&Field Rules and Regulations-Demo,
Abacus class Launch Session,
World Hertigate Day Documentary Show-Incredible India
22.4.22 Friday World Earth Day
23.4.22 Saturday World Book Day
25.4.22 Monday World Malaria Day
26.4.22 Tuesday Reading Camp (Grade I to VIII)
27.4.22 Wednesday Reading Camp (Grade I to VIII)
29.4.22 Friday Rhyme Carnival-KG
Spell Bee test Grade I to VIII
MAY
3.5.22 Tuesday Ramzan
8.5.22 Sunday Mother's Day
15.5.22 Sunday International Day of Families
18.5.22 Wednesday Plants Conservation Day
JUNE
1.6.22 Wednesday World Milk Day
5.6.22 Sunday World Health Day
6.6.22 Monday Grade LKG to VIII Reopens
Unit Test 1 for Grade IX & X
7.6.22 Tuesday Campus tour - New students
8.6.22 Wednesday World Ocean Day
10.6.22 Friday Elocution Competition - Grade V - Grade X
Drawing Contest- Grade I to IV
11.6.22 Saturday Mega Art Expo-22
12.6.22 Sunday World day against child labour
13.6.22 Monday Intramurals Begin
18.6.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
Day with my Dad- KG Activity
19.6.22 Sunday International Father's Day
24.6.22 Friday Puppet show –KG
27.6.22 Monday Unit Test 2 for Grade IX & X
Fun week –KG , Bubbles blow
28.6.22 Tuesday Water play
30.6.22 Thursday Intramurals Ends

JULY
1.7.22 Friday National Doctor's Day
2.7.22 Saturday Effective parenting session- Grade I to V
Talk with Doctor
4.7.22 Monday Academic Inspection KG to Grade V,
World Chocolate Day
8.7.22 Friday Academic Inspection Grade VI- Grade X
9.7.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
11.7.22 Monday Unit Test-I Begins, World Population Day
18.7.22 Monday Periodic Test 1 for Grade IX & X
22.7.22 Friday Unit Test - I Ends
28.7.22 Thursday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
AUGUST
5.8.22 Friday Skill Day - Show and Tell activity (Grade I to III)
8.8.22 Monday Unit Test 3 for Grade IX & X
CBSE Sports Meet Begins
9.8.22 Tuesday Muharram
12.8.22 Friday Patriotic song competition
15.8.22 Monday Independence Day FLAG HOISTING & March Past
19.8.22 Friday Krishna Jayanti
20.8.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
22.8.22 Monday Unit Test 4 for Grade IX & X
Unit Test -II Begins
26.8.22 Friday National Dog Day
Pet show
30.8.22 Tuesday Ganesh Chaturthi celebration
31.8.22 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi

SEPTEMBER
2.9.22 Friday Unit test-II Ends
3.9.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
5.9.22 Monday Teachers Day
Teachers day celebration
8.9.22 Thursday International Literacy Day
Reading Day Grade I to X
9.9.22 Friday PTA Meeting-2
10.9.22 Saturday KG - Story Telling Day,
Grandparents Day Celebration
12.9.22 Monday Periodic Test 2 for Grade IX & X
Physical Education Special Assembly
14.9.22 Wednesday Hindi Diwas celebration
16.9.22 Friday World Ozone Day
19.9.22 Monday Term- I Exam Begins (KG to Grade VIII)
21.9.22 Wednesday International Day of Peace
24.9.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grading IX & X
29.9.22 Thursday World Heart Day
30.9.22 Friday Term-I Exam ends
OCTOBER
1.10.22 Saturday Term-I Holidays Begins
2.10.22 Sunday Gandhi Jayanthi
4.10.22 Tuesday Saraswathy Pooja,Ayudha Pooja,
World Animal Day
5.10.22 Wednesday Vijayadashami,World Teacher's Day
10.10.22 Monday School Reopens,World Mental Health Day,
15.10.22 Saturday Mega Food carnival-KG to Grade X,
Global Handwashing Day
16.10.22 Sunday World Food Day
17.10.22 Monday Unit Test 5 for Grading IX & X
19.10.22 Wednesday PTA Meeting -3
20.10.22 Thursday Firemen Demo on Diwali precaution
24.10.22 Friday Diwali celebration
24.10.22 Monday Diwali
29.10.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grading IX & X
31.10.22 Monday Unit Test 6 for Grade IX & X

NOVEMBER
7.11.22 Monday Talentine Week Begins
Drawing and Coloring Competition-KG
Fundamental Skills in Games
8.11.22 Tuesday Clay Modelling - Grade I & II
9.11.22 Wednesday Fancy Dress competition- Grade III to V
10.11.22 Thursday Dance competition- Grade VI to VIII
11.11.22 Friday Elocution - Grade VI to VIII
12.11.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
13.11.22 Sunday World Kindness Day
14.11.22 Monday Chidren's Day Celebration
17.11.22 Thursday International Student's Day
19.11.22 Saturday World Heritage Week (19 to 25),
World Toilet Day
20.11.22 Sunday Child Rights Day
21.11.22 Monday Periodic Test 3 for Grade IX & X
28.11.22 Monday Unit Test - III Begins
DECEMBER
1.12.22 Thursday World Aids Day
2.12.22 Friday National Pollution Control Day
3.12.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
International Day of Disabled Persons
5.12.22 Monday World Soil Day
9.12.22 Friday Unit Test - III Ends
12.12.22 Monday Revision Exam for Grade IX
Pre Board Exam1 for Grade X
Healthy Habits and Safety in Physical Education
17.12.22 Saturday PTA Meeting - 4
22.12.22 Monday National Mathematics Day
23.12.22 Friday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
National Farmer's Day
24.12.22 Saturday Christmas Holidays
25.12.22 Sunday Christmas

JANUARY
1.1.23 Sunday New Year
Global Family Day
2.1.23 Monday School Reopens for KG to Grade X
Annual Exam for Grade IX
Pre Board Exam2 for Grade X
4.1.23 Wednesday Louis Braille Day
9.1.23 Monday Physical Fitness and Movement in Physical education
11.1.23 Wednesday Road Safety Week (11-17)
14.1.23 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
15.1.23 Sunday Pongal, Thiruvalluvar Day
16.1.23 Monday Uzhavar Thirunal
19.1.23 Thursday Unit Test - IV Begins
26.1.23 Thursday Republic Day FLAG HOISTING & March Past
31.11.23 Tuesday Unit Test - IV Ends
FEBRUARY
4.2.23 Saturday World Cancer Day
10.2.23 Friday National Deworming Day
11.2.23 Saturday PTA Meeting 5
18.2.23 Saturday Annual Day Celebration
24.2.23 Friday Academic Inspection
28.2.23 Monday Term-II Exam Begins KG to Grade VIII
MARCH
3.3.23 Friday World Wildlife Day
8.3.23 Monday Interntional Women's Day
Women's Day celebration
10.3.23 Friday Term - II Exam Ends
National Farmer's Day
12.3.23 Sunday Dandi March Day
13.3.23 Monday Summer Camp Begins
15.3.23 Wednesday Body Awareness in Physical Education
18.3.23 Saturday Summer Camp Ends,
Project Day , PTA Meeting - 6, Result Day
20.3.23 Monday Holidays Begin, World Sparrow Day
21.3.23 Tuesday World Forestry Day,
22.3.23 Wednesday World Water Day

EXAM DATES 2022 - 2023 - IX & X
6.6.22 Monday Unit Test 1 for Grade IX & X
18.6.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
27.6.22 Monday Unit Test for Grade IX & X
9.7.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
18.7.22 Monday Periodic Test 1 for Grade IX & X
28.7.22 Thursday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
8.8.22 Monday Unit Test 3 for Grade IX & X
20.8.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
22.8.22 Monday Unit Test 4 for Grade IX & X
3.9.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
12.9.22 Monday Periodic Test 2 for Grade IX & X
24.9.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
17.10.22 Monday Unit Test 5 for Grade IX & X
29.10.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
31.10.22 Monday Unit Test 6 for Grade IX & X
12.11.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
21.11.22 Monday Periodic Test 3 for Grade IX & X
3.12.22 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
12.12.22 Monday Revision Exam for Grade IX
Pre Board Exam1 for Grade X
23.12.22 Friday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
2.1.23 Monday Annual Exam for Grade IX
Pre Board Exam2 for Grade X
14.1.23 Saturday PTA Meeting for Grade IX & X
EXAM DATES 2022 - 2023 - KG - VIII
11.7.22 Monday Unit Test-I Begins, World Population Day
22.7.22 Friday Unit Test - I Ends
29.7.22 Friday PTA Meeting-1
22.8.22 Monday Unit Test-II Begins
2.9.22 Friday Unit Test - II Ends
9.9.22 Friday PTA Meeting-2
19.9.22 Monday Term - I Exam Begins (KG to Grade VIII)
30.9.22 Friday Term-I Exam ends
1.10.22 Saturday Term-I Holidays Begins
19.10.22 Wednesday PTA Meeting-3
28.11.22 Monday Unit Test - III Begins
9.12.22 Friday Unit Test - III Ends
17.12.22 Saturday PTA Meeting - 4
19.1.23 Thursday Unit Test - IV Begins
31.1.23 Tuesday Unit Test - IV Ends
28.2.23 Tuesday Term-II Exam Begins KG to Grade VIII
10.3.23 Friday Term - II Exam Ends
18.3.23 Saturday PTA Meeting - 6

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2022-2023
11.7.22 Monday Unit Test-I Begins, World Population Day
22.7.22 Friday Unit Test - I Ends
29.7.22 Friday PTA Meeting-1
22.8.22 Monday Unit Test - II Begins
2.9.22 Friday Unit test-II Ends
9.9.22 Friday PTA Meeting-2
19.9.22 Monday Term - I Exam Begins (KG to Grade VIII)
30.9.22 Friday Term - I Exam ends
1.10.22 Saturday Term-I Holidays Begins
19.10.22 Wednesday PTA Meeting - 3
28.11.22 Monday Unit Test - III Begins
9.12.22 Friday Unit Test - III Ends
17.12.22 Saturday PTA Meeting - 4
19.1.23 Thursday Unit Test - IV Begins
31.11.23 Tuesday Unit Test - IV Ends
28.2.23 Tuesday Term-II Exam Begins KG to Grade VIII
10.3.23 Friday Term - II Exam Ends
18.3.23 Saturday PTA Meeting - 6

CBSE schools in Chennai
CBSE schools in Chennai


CBSE schools near Chennai